Contact Us

Physical Tribal Office address:
16170 Main St, Suite I
Lower Lake, CA 95457
Office phone: (707) 994-3400
Mailing address:
Elem Indian Colony
PO Box 757
Lower Lake, CA 95457

Please use this form to contact us.

 

Verification

Tribal Staff

Hiram Campbell, Tribal Administrator

email: h.campbell@elemindiancolony.org

Sarah B. Garcia, PRC Officer

email: s.garcia@elemindiancolony.org

Kim Cavagna, Tribal Services Director

email: K.cavagna@elemindiancolony.org

Ph: (707) 994-3400

Fx: (707) 994-3408

EPA Director, Alix Tyler

email: a.tyler@elemindiancolony.org

Michael Fresques, CFO

e-mail: m.fresques@elemindiancolony.org

Ben Bajracharya, Accounting Technician

e-mail: b.bajracharva@elemindiancolony.org

Lamont Brown, First Loan Supervisor/TPO Officer
e-mail: l.brown@elemindiancolony.org 

General Mailbox: elem.admin@elemindiancolony.org